Our Team

Director:


Nicholas Malherbe
Tel: (011) 760 4521
Fax: (011) 760 1714
Email: nic@malherbeinc.co.za

Associates:

Shaun Hamilton Attorneys

Shaun Hamilton
Tel: (011) 760 4521
Email: shaun@malherbeinc.co.za
Secretary: Noeleen Prins
Secretary Tel: (011) 760 4521
Secretary Email: noeleen@malherbeinc.co.za
Office/Jurisdiction: Roodepoort

Paul Barnard Attorneys

Paul Barnard
Tel: 082 266 1144
Email: paulb@pbilaw.co.za
Secretary: Stephne Kruger

Secretary Email: admin@pbilaw.co.za

Secretary Tel: 082 782 5310
Office/Jurisdiction: Roodepoort

Associates and Attorneys:

Nicholas Malherbe
Tel: 082 921 4744
Email: nic@malherbeinc.co.za
Secretary: Nadia De Lange
Secretary Tel: (011) 760 4521
Office/Jurisdiction: Roodepoort

Shaun Hamilton
Tel: (011) 760 4521
Email: shaun@malherbeinc.co.za
Secretary: Noeleen Prins
Secretary Tel: (011) 760 4521
Secretary Email: noeleen@malherbeinc.co.za
Office/Jurisdiction: Roodepoort

Hennie Malherbe (Consultant / Practice Manager)
Tel: 082 637 9070
Email: consultant@malherbeinc.co.za
Secretary: Nadia De Lange
Secretary Tel: (011) 760 4521
Secretary Email: nadia@malherbeinc.co.za
Office/Jurisdiction: Roodepoort

Paul Barnard
Tel: 082 266 1144
Email: paulb@pbilaw.co.za
Secretary: Stephne Kruger
Secretary Tel: 082 782 5310Secretary

Email: admin@pbilaw.co.za
Office/Jurisdiction: Roodepoort

Candidates:

James Wienand
Tel: 076 397 7769
Email: james@malherbeinc.co.za
Secretary: Nadia de Lange
Secretary Tel: (011) 760 4521
Secretary Email: nadia@malherbeinc.co.za
Office/Jurisdiction: Roodepoort

Iniel van Zyl
Tel: (011) 760 4521
Email: iniel@malherbinc.co.za
Secretary: Nadia De Lange
Secretary Tel: (011) 760 4521
Secretary Email: nadia@malherbeinc.co.za
Office/Jurisdiction: Roodepoort

Carien Pietersen

(Full right of Appearance, Regional and Magistrates Courts)
Tel: 079 787 8410
Email: carien@malherbinc.co.za